North, Georgia

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
770-809-3708

Mosquito Joe OF NORTH GEORGIA Reviews

80 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Love!

Shannon H
Oct 06, 2018

I was skeptical but it really works! We have lots of mosquitoes and flies at the lake and they were gone after the treatment!

Jenni H
Sep 29, 2018

Love you guys, we're not smacking ourselves in the face and everyone is extremely nice.

Robin R
Sep 14, 2018

Fantastic service, fantastic follow up, excellent products, very genuine concern to do the job right

Steve E
Sep 01, 2018

I had Mosquito Joe's come out for a fire ant treatment. Wonderful, helpful staff. No more ants! Kids and dog can play outside again! Thank you

Christen D
Sep 01, 2018

The technicians were very professional and easy to work with.

Jennifer C
Aug 31, 2018

It’s nice being big free

Steven C
Aug 18, 2018

Courteous and professional staff!

Pat P
Aug 17, 2018

We love mosquito Joe!! We highly recommend them, the guys that come out every month are fantastic. Give them a call you won’t regret It.

Geni N
Aug 17, 2018

Thanks guys. We noticed a big difference in the lack of mosquito bites. Hope all is going well.

Kevin S
Aug 13, 2018