Mosquito Joe OF NORTH GEORGIA Reviews

511 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Scott
May 20, 2022

My client was selling her house and we were getting negative feedback about borer bees. We wanted a pollinator friendly option to take care of them. MoJoe to the rescue! They came out quickly, sprayed a deterrent on the wood and the bees left! Under contract within a couple of days with both the Buyer and the Seller happy!

Deandra
May 12, 2022

I had this pesky little mosquito in my house a couple weeks ago and decided that I in fact did not like smacking myself in the face so I called mosquito Joe. They came out and did their thing and I don’t see any more mosquitoes. Totally worth it!

David
May 12, 2022

We have been using Mosquito Joe for several years and are very happy with their service. We live outside in the summer and do not have any problems with mosquitos. If we do, we just call Joe and they fix the problem quick!

Georgia
May 09, 2022

Debbie
May 04, 2022

Takorri W. was so nice, thorough and very responsive! I hope he returns to service property again …. He demonstrated upmost professionalism and courtesy. Great business acumen

LaPorshia
May 02, 2022

Teresa
May 01, 2022

So responsive and polite and caring about our landscape and koi pond. Much appreciated!

Barbara
Apr 28, 2022

Austin has been our technician this season and has done an amazing job! The past treatment we received, I had some car trouble while Austin was here and he offered his assistance. Thankful to have a technician who not only provides excellent mosquito treatment but also has an awareness and concern for me as a client!

Hannah
Apr 27, 2022

Watson Family
Apr 26, 2022